On January 11, 2011.


On January 11, 2011, “Jive” label released “Thank You, Happy Birthday”, the second Cage the Elephant studio album. “Thank You, Happy Birthday” was recorded in 2010, at the “Tragedy Studios” in Nashville, and was produced by Jay Joyce.

Track listing:

  1. Always Something
  2. Abardeen
  3. Indy Kidz
  4. Shake Me Down
  5. 2024
  6. Sell Yourself
  7. Rubber Ball
  8. Right Before My Eyes
  9. Around My Head
  10. Sabertooth Tiger
  11. Japanese Buffalo
  12. Flow

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.