On November 1, 1974.

Poco - Cantamos

On November 1, 1974, “Epic” label released “Cantamos”, the eighth Poco album.  It was recorded August – September 1974, and was produced by Paul Cotton, Rusty Young, Timothy B. Schmit and  George Grantham.


  • Paul Cotton – vocals, guitar
  • Rusty Young – vocals, steel guitar, banjo, guitar
  • Timothy B. Schmit – vocals, bass
  • George Grantham – vocals, drums

Track listing:

  1. Sagebrush Serenade – Rusty Young
  2. Susannah – Paul Cotton
  3. High and Dry – Rusty Young
  4. Western Waterloo – Paul Cotton
  5. One Horse Blue – Paul Cotton
  6. Bitter Blue – Timothy B. Schmit
  7. Another Time Around – Paul Cotton
  8. Whatever Happened To Your Smile -Timothy B. Schmit
  9. All The Ways – Rusty Young

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.