Tag Archives: You Got Yr. Cherry Bomb

On July 10, 2007.

On July 10, 2007, “Merge” label released “Ga Ga Ga Ga Ga”, the sixth Spoon studio album. It was recorded in 2007, and was produced by Mike McCarthy, Britt Daniel, Jim Eno, Jon Brionel, Eric Harvey and Rob Pope.


  • Britt Daniel – vocals, guitar
  • Jim Eno – drums
  • Eric Harvey – piano, keyboards
  • Rob Pope – bass

Track listing:

All tracks by Britt Daniel, except where noted.

  1. Don’t Make Me a Target
  2. The Ghost of You Lingers
  3. You Got Yr. Cherry Bomb
  4. Don’t You Evah – Julian Tepper, Max Tepper, Derek Vockins
  5. Rhthm & Soul
  6. Eddie’s Ragga – Britt Daniel, Jim Eno, Eric Harvey, Eddie Robert
  7. The Underdog
  8. My Little Japanese Cigarette Case
  9. Finer Feelings
  10. Black Like Me