Tag Archives: The Stomp

In August 1969.

In August 1969, “Deram” label released “Ssssh”, the third Ten Years After studio album. It was recorded in June, 1969 at “Morgan Studios” in London, and was produced by Chris Wright.


  • Alvin Lee– guitar, vocals
  • Leo Lyons– bass
  • Ric Lee– drums
  • Chick Churchill– organ

Track listing:

All tracks by Alvin Lee, except where noted.

  1. Bad Scene
  2. Two Time Mama
  3. Stoned Woman
  4. Good Morning Little Schoolgirl – Sonny Boy Williamson
  5. If You Should Love Me
  6. I Don’t Know That You Don’t Know My Name
  7. The Stomp
  8. I Woke Up This Morning