Tag Archives: Sold My Soul to an Angel

On July 21, 2006.

On July 21, 2006, “Glacier Records” label released “Follow Me”, the third Bearfoot album. It was recorded in 2006, and was produced by Gene Libbea.


  • Annalisa Tornfelt – lead vocals, baritone vocals, high baritone vocals, fiddle, guitar, arranger
  • Angela Oudean – baritone vocals, tenor vocals, fiddle, arranger
  • Kate Hamre – lead vocals, baritone vocals, tenor vocals, acoustic bass, arranger
  • Mike Mickelson – lead vocals, guitar, arranger
  • Jtason Norris – lead vocals, baritone vocals, mandolin, arranger
  • Gene Libbea – arranger

Track listing:

All tracks by Annalisa Tornfelt except where noted.

  1. Molasses
  2. Go on Home
  3. Follow Me
  4. Sweet Pea
  5. Deep River Blues – Anton Delmore, adapted by Doc Watson
  6. Just Stay
  7. Easier Days – Jason Norris
  8. Village idiot
  9. The Most Lonely
  10. The Blackets Crow – traditional
  11. Little Bird – Becky Buller
  12. Sold My Soul to an Angel