Tag Archives: Brendon Urie

On October 8, 2013.

On October 8, 2013, “Decaydance” and “Fueled by Ramen”, labels released “Too Weird to Live, Too Rare to Die!”, the fourth Panic! at the Disco album. It was recorded November 2012 – March 2013, and was produced by Butch Walker.


  • Brendon Urie– lead vocals, guitar, piano, keyboards, synthesizers, vocoder
  • Dallon Weekes– bass guitar, backing vocals, keyboards, synthesizers, baritone guitar
  • Spencer Smith– drums, percussion, drum machine, electronic percussion
  • Butch Walker– guitar, bass guitar, producing, backing vocals
  • Rob Mathes– string arrangements, conducting
  • Lauren “Lolo” Pritchard– additional vocals
  • Julian Leaper – concertmaster
  • Emlyn Singleton – violin
  • Peter Lale – viola
  • Dave Daniels – cello
  • Jake Sinclair – engineer, mixing
  • Todd Stopera – assistant engineer
  • Amir Salem – additional engineering
  • Jonathan Allen – strings recording
  • Chris Barrett – strings recording assistant
  • Ted Jensen– mastering
  • Alex R. Kirzhner – creative direction, photography, design
  • Panic! at the Disco – creative direction
  • Chris Phelps – additional photos
  • Anthony Franco – styling

Track listing:

  1. This Is Gospel – Brendon Urie, Dallon Weekes, Jake Sinclair
  2. Miss Jackson – Brendon Urie, Dallon Weekes, Jake Sinclair, Amir Salem, Lauren Pritchard, Alex Goose
  3. Vegas Lights – Brendon Urie, Dallon Weekes, Butch Walker
  4. Girl That You Love – Brendon Urie, Dallon Weekes
  5. Nicotine – Brendon Urie, Dallon Weekes, Amir Salem
  6. Girls / Girls / Boys – Brendon Urie, Dallon Weekes
  7. Casual Affair – Brendon Urie
  8. Far Too Young to Die – Brendon Urie, Dallon Weekes
  9. Collar Full – Brendon Urie, Dallon Weekes
  10. The End of All Things – Brendon Urie


On May 3, 2005.

On May 3, 2005, “Island” label released “From Under the Cork Tree”, the second Fall Out Boy studio album. It was recorded November 2004-January 2005, in Los Angeles, and was produced by Neal Avron. The album was certified Platinum in the US by the “RIIA”.


  • Patrick Stump– lead vocals, rhythm guitar, piano
  • Pete Wentz– bass guitar, backing vocals, unclean vocals
  • Joe Trohman– lead guitar, backing vocals
  • Andy Hurley– drums, percussion
  • William Beckett – guest vocals
  • Brendon Urie – backing vocals
  • Chad Gilbert– guest vocals
  • Louis Marino – creative direction
  • Frank Gargiulo – art direction, album design
  • Neal Avron– mixing
  • Tom Lord-Alge– mixing
  • Femio Hernandez – mixing assistant
  • Brian “Big Bass” Gardner– mastering
  • Travis Huff – Pro Toolsengineer
  • Mike Fasano – drum tech
  • Dan Suh – guitar tech

Track listing:

All lyrics by Pete Wentz; all music by Patrick Stump, Pete Wentz, Joe Trohman and Andy Hurley.

  1. Our Lawyer Made Us Change the Name of This Song So We Wouldn’t Get Sued
  2. Of All the Gin Joints in All the World
  3. Dance, Dance
  4. Sugar, We’re Goin Down
  5. Nobody Puts Baby in the Corner
  6. I’ve Got a Dark Alley and a Bad Idea That Says You Should Shut Your Mouth (Summer Song)
  7. 7 Minutes in Heaven (Atavan Halen)
  8. Sophomore Slump or Comeback of the Year
  9. Champagne for My Real Friends, Real Pain for My Sham Friends
  10. I Slept with Someone in Fall Out Boy and All I Got Was This Stupid Song Written About Me
  11. A Little Less Sixteen Candles, a Little More Touch Me
  12. Get Busy Living or Get Busy Dying (Do Your Part to Save the Scene and Stop Going to Shows)
  13. XO