MisterWives: Connect the Dots

On May 19, 2017, “Photo Finish” and “Republic Records” labels released “Connect the Dots”, the second MisterWives studio album. It was recorded in 2016, at “Rubyred Productions” in California, “DB Studios” in New York, and was produced by Butch Walker and Etienne Bowler.


  • Mandy Lee – lead vocals
  • Marc Campbell – lead guitar, gang vocals
  • Jesse Blum – keyboards, synthesizer, piano, gang vocals
  • William Hehir – bass guitar, gang vocals
  • Butch Walker – keyboards, synthesizer, gang vocals, programming, recording
  • Etienne Bowler – drums, percussion, synthesizer, gang vocals, programming
  • Todd Stopera – recording
  • Neal Avron – mixing
  • Joe Spix – art direction, design
  • Viktoriya Tsoy – design
  • Matt Burnette-Lemon – package production
  • Mary Ellen Matthews – photography

Track listing:

All tracks by Mandy Lee, except where noted.

  1. Machine – Mandy Lee, Etienne Bowler
  2. Chasing This
  3. Only Human
  4. Drummer Boy
  5. Revolution
  6. My Brother
  7. Out of Tune Piano – Mandy Lee, Etienne Bowler
  8. Band Camp – Mandy Lee, Etienne Bowler, Marc Campbell
  9. Let the Light In – Mandy Lee, Etienne Bowler
  10. Coloring Outside the Lines – Mandy Lee, Marc Campbell
  11. Oh Love

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.