New Found Glory: Makes Me Sick

On April 28, 2017, “Hopeless Records” label released “Makes Me Sick”, the ninth New Found Glory studio album. It was recorded in October 2016, and was produced by Aaron Sprinkle.


  • Jordan Pundik – lead vocals
  • Chad Gilbert – guitars, backing vocals
  • Ian Grushka – bass guitar
  • Cyrus Bolooki – drums, percussion
  • Aaron Sprinkle – engineer
  • Lee Unfried – drum engineer
  • Tom Lord-Alge – mixing
  • Troy Glessner – mastering
  • Brian Butler – artwork/layout
  • David Bean – photography
  • Aaron Mlasko – drum technician

Track listing:

All tracks by Jordan Pundik, Chad Gilbert, Ian Grushka and Cyrus Bolooki.

  1. Your Jokes Aren’t Funny
  2. Party on Apocalypse
  3. Call Me Anti-Social
  4. Happy Being Miserable
  5. The Sound of Two Voices
  6. Blurred Vision
  7. Say It Don’t Spray It
  8. Barbed Wire
  9. Short and Sweet
  10. The Cheapest Thrill

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.