Alice Bag: Sister Dynamite

On April 24, 2020, “In the Red” label released “Sister Dynamite”, the third Alice Bag studio album. It was recorded in 2020, and was produced by Lysa Flores and Alice Bag.


  • Alice Bag – vocals
  • Sharif Dumani – guitar
  • David Jones – bass
  • Candace PK Hansen – drums

Track listing:

  1. Spark
  2. Gate Crasher
  3. Switch Hitter
  4. Identified
  5. Sender Is Blocked
  6. Breadcrumbs
  7. Súbele
  8. Noise
  9. Sister Dynamite
  10. Lucky
  11. Even
  12. Risk It

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.