Sakanaction: Adapt

On March 30, 2022, “NF records” label released “Adapt”, the eighth Sakanaction studio album.


  • Ichirō Yamaguchi – vocals, guitar
  • Motoharu Iwadera – guitar]
  • Ami Kusakari – bass, keyboards
  • Emi Okazaki – keyboards
  • Keiichi Ejima – drums

Track listing:

All tracks by Ichirō Yamaguchi.

  1. To
  2. Caravan
  3. Tsuki no Wan
  4. Plateau
  5. Shock!
  6. Eurynome
  7. Shandy Gaff
  8. Friendly

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.