Nadia Reid: Out of My Province

On March 6, 2020, “Spacebomb Records” label released “Out of My Province”, the third Nadia Reid album. It was recorded in 2019, and was produced by Trey Pollard, Sam Taylor and Matthew E. White.


  • Nadia Reid – vocals, acoustic and electric guitar
  • Sam Taylor – electric guitar
  • Daniel Clarke – piano, organ, keyboards
  • Cameron Raiston – acoustic bass, bass
  • Brian Wolfe – drums, percussion
  • Marcus Tenney – tenor saxophone
  • J.C. Kuhl – baritone saxophone
  • Taylor Barnett – trumpet
  • Toby Whitaker – trombone
  • Adrian Olsen – engineer, mixing
  • Dave Cooley – mastering
  • Travis Robertson – art direction, design
  • Alex Lovell – Smith – photography

Track listing:

All tracks by Nadia Reid.

  1. All of My Love
  2. High & Lonely
  3. Oh Canada
  4. Heart to Ride
  5. Other Side of the Wheel
  6. Best Thing
  7. I Don’t Wanna Take Anything from You
  8. The Future
  9. Who Is Protecting Me
  10. Get the Devil Out

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.