Slash featuring Myles Kennedy and the Conspirators: 4

On February 11, 2022, “Gibson Records” label released “4”, the fourth Slash featuring Myles Kennedy and the Conspirators studio album (Slash’s fifth album overall). It was recorded in 2021, at “RCA Studio A”, and was produced by Dave Cobb.


  • Slash – lead guitar, talkbox
  • Myles Kennedy – lead vocals
  • Frank Sidoris – rhythm guitar
  • Todd Kerns – bass guitar, backing vocals
  • Brent Fitz – drums, percussion

Track listing:

All tracks by Slash and Myles Kennedy.

  1. The River is Rising
  2. Whatever Gets You By
  3. C’est La Vie
  4. The Path Less Followed
  5. Actions Speak Louder Than Words
  6. Spirit Love
  7. Fill My World
  8. April Fool
  9. Call of the Dogs
  10. Fall Back to Earth

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.