Thunder: Rip It Up

On February 10, 2017, “earMUSIC” label released “Rip It Up”, the eleventh Thunder studio album. It was recorded in 2016, at “Rockfield Studios” in Monmouth, Wales, and was produced by Luke Morley.


  • Danny Bowes – lead and backing vocals
  • Luke Morley – guitars, keyboards, backing vocals
  • Ben Matthews – guitars, keyboards
  • Chris Childs – bass guitar
  • Gary James – drums, percussion
  • Lynne Jackaman – tambourine, featured and backing vocals
  • Heather Findlay – backing vocals
  • Susie Webb – backing vocals
  • Josh Tyrell – studio assistance
  • Jon Constantine – studio assistance
  • Joe Coghlan-Allen – studio assistance

Track listing:

All tracks by Luke Morley.

  1. No One Gets Out Alive
  2. Rip It Up
  3. She Likes the Cocaine
  4. Right from the Start
  5. Shakedown
  6. Heartbreak Hurricane
  7. In Another Life
  8. The Chosen One
  9. The Enemy Inside
  10. Tumbling Down
  11. There’s Always a Loser

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.