Eisley: Room Noises

On February 8, 2005, “Reprise” label released “Room Noises”, the debut Eisley studio album. It was recorded in 2004, and was produced by Rob Schnapf, Rob Cavallo, Aaron Sprinkle, John Shanks, Sherri DuPree, Stacy DuPree, Chauntelle DuPree and Weston DuPree.


  • Sherri DuPree – lead vocals, guitar, engineer
  • Stacy DuPree – vocals, keyboards, guitar, engineer
  • Chauntelle DuPree – guitar, engineer
  • Weston DuPree – drums, engineer
  • Jonathan Wilson – bass guitar
  • Elijah Thomson – bass guitar
  • Casey Prestwood – steel guitar
  • Eddie Harbour – hand clapping
  • Doug Boehm – engineer
  • John Shanks – engineer
  • Doug Mcean – engineer
  • Brian Gardner – mastering

Track listing:

  1. Memories
  2. Telescope Eyes
  3. I Wasn’t Prepared
  4. Golly Sandra
  5. Marvelous Things
  6. Brightly Wound
  7. Lost at Sea
  8. My Lovely
  9. Just Like We Do
  10. Plenty of Paper
  11. One Day I Slowly Floated Away
  12. Trolley Wood

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.