…And You Will Know Us by the Trail of Dead: X: The Godless Void and Other Stories

On January 17, 2020, “Dine Alone” label released “X: The Godless Void and Other Stories”, the tenth …And You Will Know Us by the Trail of Dead studio album. It was recorded 2018 – 2019, at “Mosaic Sound Collective”, “Scary American”, ”The Henhouse Studio”, “The Library Studios” in Nashville, and was produced by Charles Godfrey and Conrad Keely.


  • Jason Reece – drums, guitar
  • Conrad Keely – vocals, guitar, artwork, design
  • Aaron Blount – guitar
  • Autry Fulbright II – bass guitar
  • Jamie Miller – drums, percussion
  • Krystal Morris – vocal, percussion
  • Cully Symington – drums
  • Will Courtney – backing vocals
  • Charles Godfrey – recording
  • Rich Mendez – pre-production assistant
  • Peter Van ‘t Riet – mastering

Track listing:

All tracks by Jason Reece and Conrad Keely.

  1. The Opening Crescendo
  2. All Who Wander
  3. Something Like This
  4. Into the Godless Void
  5. Don’t Look Down
  6. Gone
  7. Children of the Sky
  8. Who Haunts the Haunter
  9. Eyes of the Overworld
  10. Gravity
  11. Blade of the Wind
  12. Through the Sunlit Door

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.