Daniel Knox: Won’t You Take Me With You

On January 15, 2021, “H. P. Johnson Presents” label released “Won’t You Take Me with You”, the fifth Daniel Knox studio album. It was recorded in 2020, and was produced by Daniel Knox and Joshua Fitzgerald Klocek.


  • Daniel Knox – vocals, piano, synth
  • Joshua Fitzgerald Klocek – guitar
  • Paul Parts – electric bass
  • Colby Starck – drums
  • Jim Cooper – string bass, orchestration
  • Nate Lepine – saxophone
  • Andra Kulans – violin, viola
  • Nora Barton – cello
  • Nick Jones – timpani
  • Greg Norman – engineer, mixing
  • Greg Obis – mastering
  • Sheila Sachs – design
  • John Atwood – photography

Track listing:

All tracks by Daniel Knox.

  1. King of the Ball
  2. Vinegar Hill
  3. Fall Apart
  4. Fool in the Heart
  5. Girl from Carbondale
  6. Look at Me
  7. I Saw Someone Alone
  8. Lights Out
  9. No Horizon

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.