Dale Crover: Rat- A – Tat – Tat

On January 15, 2021, “Joyful Noise Recordings” label released “Rat-A-Tat-Tat”, the fourth Dale Crover album. It was recorded in 2020, at “Sound of Sirens Studio”, and was produced by  Dale Crover and Kasai.


  • Dale Crover – vocals, drums, percussion, guitar, vibraphone
  • Kasai – keyboards, synth, backing vocals, recording, mixing
  • Dan Southwick – bass
  • Steve McDonald – bass
  • Mindee Jorgensen – drums, saxophone
  • John Golden – mastering
  • Mackie Osborne – artwork
  • King Buzzo – photography

Track listing:

All tracks by Dale Crover, except where noted.

  1. Moclips
  2. I Can’t Help You There
  3. Tougher – Kasai
  4. Stumbler
  5. Shark Like Overbite
  6. Supine Is How I Found Him
  7. I’ll Never Say
  8. New Pharaoh
  9. Untrue Crime
  10. The Bowie Mix
  11. Piso Mojado
  12. Kiss Proof World
  13. Swiss Triplets

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.