Fever Ray: Same

On January 12, 2009, “Rabid” label released the self-titled, debut Fever Ray album. It was recorded in 2008, and was produced by Christoffer Berg, Van Rivers & The Subliminal Kid and Fever Ray.


  • Fever Ray – vocals, recording, mixing
  • Cecilia Nordlund – vocals
  • Hampus Lundgren – double bass
  • Christoffer Berg – recording, mixing
  • Van Rivers & The Subliminal Kid – mixing, recording 
  • Henrik Jonsson – mastering
  • Martin Ander – design

Track listing:

All lyrics by Fever Ray, except where noted, all music by Fever Ray.

  1. If I Had a Heart
  2. When I Grow Up
  3. Dry and Dusty
  4. Seven
  5. Triangle Walks
  6. Concrete Walls
  7. Now’s the Only Time I Know
  8. I’m Not Done
  9. Keep the Streets Empty for Me – Fever Ray, Cecilia Nordlund
  10. Coconut

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.