Alexandra Savior: The Archer

On January 10, 2020, “30th Century Records” label released “The Archer”, the second Alexandra Savior studio album. It was recorded in 2019, and was produced by Sam Cohen.


  • Alexandra Savior – vocal, guitar

Track listing:

All tracks by Alexandra Savior.

  1. Soft Currents
  2. Saving Grace
  3. Crying All the Time
  4. Howl
  5. Send Her Back
  6. Can’t Help Myself
  7. The Phantom
  8. Bad Disease
  9. But You
  10. The Archer

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.