Blindside: Same

On December 23, 1997, “Solid State Records” label released the debut, self-titled Blindside album. It was recorded in 1997, and was produced by Lasse Mårtén.


  • Christian Lindskog – vocals
  • Simon Grenehed – guitar
  • Tomas Näslund – bass
  • Marcus Dahlström – drums

Track listing:

  1. Invert
  2. Born
  3. Empty Box
  4. Superman
  5. Nerve
  6. This Shoulder
  7. Replay
  8. One Mind
  9. Liberty
  10. Daughter
  11. Teddy Bear
  12. Never

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.