Black Ivory: Baby, Won’t You Change Your Mind

In December 1972, “Today Records” and “Perception Records” labels released “Baby, Won’t You Change Your Mind”, the second Black Ivory studio album. It was recorded in 1972, and was produced by Patrick Adams and David Jordan.


  • Leroy Burgess – vocals
  • Stuart Bascombe – vocals
  • Russell Patterson – vocals
  • Patrick Adams – arranger, mixing
  • Eddie Korvin – engineer, mixing
  • David Jordan – mixing
  • Fred Stark – design

Track listing:

All tracks by Patrick Adams and David Jordan, except where noted.

  1. Baby Won’t You Change Your Mind
  2. Just Leave Me Some
  3. Push Come to Shove
  4. Time Is Love
  5. Spinning Around – David Jordan, June Anderson, Patrick Adams
  6. If I Could Be a Mirror
  7. It’s Time to Say Goodbye
  8. One Way Ticket to Loveland
  9. No It’s And’s or But’s
  10. Wishful Thinking

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.