Neil Young & Crazy Horses: Barn

On December 10, 2021, “Reprise” label released “Barn” the 14th Neil Young & Crazy Horse album, and the 41st Neil Young album overall. It was recorded 2020- 2021, at “Studio in the Clouds” in Rocky Mountains, Colorado, and was produced by Neil Young and Niko Bolas.


  • Neil Young – vocals, guitar, piano, harmonica, mixing
  • Nils Lofgren – vocals, guitar, accordion
  • Billy Talbot – vocal, bass
  • Ralph Molina – vocals, drums
  • Guy Charbonneau – engineer
  • Anthony Catalano – engineer, editing
  • Niko Bolas – mixing
  • Chris Bellman – mastering
  • dhlovelife – art direction, photography
  • Jenice Heo – art direction
  • Adam CK Vollick, Larry Cragg – photography
  • Cindi Peters – production coordinator
  • Sreve Drymalski – production manager

Track listing:

All tracks by Neil Young.

  1. Song of the Seasons
  2. Heading West
  3. Change Ain’t Never Gonna
  4. Canerican
  5. Shape of You
  6. They Might Be Lost
  7. Human Race
  8. Tumblin’ Thru the Years
  9. Welcome Back
  10. Don’t Forget Love

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.