Nickelback: No Fixed Address

On November 14, 2014, “Republic” label released “No Fixed Address”, the eighth Nickelback studio album. It was recorded May 2013 – July 2014, and was produced by Chris Baseford, Brian Howes, Jason “JVP” van Poederooyen, Gordon “Gordini” Sran, Chad Kroeger, Ryan Peake, Mike Kroeger and Daniel Adair.


  • Chad Kroeger – lead vocals, lead and rhythm guitar
  • Ryan Peake – rhythm and occasional lead guitar, keyboards, backing vocals
  • Mike Kroeger – bass
  • Daniel Adair – drums, backing vocals
  • Michael Sanders – guitar
  • Dan Higgins – saxophone
  • Natalie Cassidy – trumpet, waffle
  • Steve Holtman – trombone
  • Flo Rida – vocals
  • Ali Tamposi – backing vocals
  • Dave Martone – backing vocals
  • Melanie Taylor, Kenna Ramsay – backing vocals
  • Jerry Hey – horn arrangement
  • Chris Lord-Alge, Randy Staub – mixing
  • Ted Jensen – mastering

Track listing:

  1. Million Miles an Hour – Chad Kroeger, Ryan Peake
  2. Edge of a Revolution – Chad Kroeger, Ryan Peake, Mike Kroeger
  3. What Are You Waiting For – Chad Kroeger, Ryan Oeake, Jacob Kasher, Gordon “Gordini” Sran
  4. She Keeps Me Up – Chad Kroeger, Jacob Kasher, Josh Ramsay
  5. Make Me Believe Again – Chad Kroeger, David Hodges
  6. Satellite – Chad Kroeger, Ryan Peake, Josh Ramsey, David Hodges
  7. Get ‘Em Up – Chad Kroeger
  8. The Hammer’s Coming Down – Chad Kroeger, Ryan Peake, Mike Kroeger
  9. Miss You – Chad Kroeger, Ryan Peake, Mike Kroeger
  10. Got Me Runnin’ Round – Chad Kroeger, Jacob Kasher
  11. Sister Sin – Chad Kroeger, Ryan Peake

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.