Albatrosh: Night Owl

On November 7, 2014, “Rune Grammofon” label released “Night Owl”, the fifth Albatrosh album. It was recorded in June 2014, at “Osnabrück” in Germany, and was produced by Eyolf Dale and André Roligheten.


  • Eyolf Dale – piano, mixing
  • André Roligheten – saxophone, mixing
  • Manuel Knigge – recording
  • Morgan Nicolaysen – mastering
  • Kim Hiorthøy – design

Track listing:

  1. Duvet Day – André Roligheten
  2. The Sheriff – Eyolf Dale
  3. Nut Job – André Roligheten, Eyolf Dale
  4. Early Bird – André Roligheten
  5. Wolf Whistle – André Roligheten, Eyolf Dale
  6. Hula Hoop – André Roligheten
  7. The Liger – Eyolf Dale
  8. Night Owl – Eyolf Dale

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.