On September 12, 2006.

On September 12, 2006, “Play Time Entertainment” label released “Flight of the Flynns”, the debut Kunek studio album. It was recorded in 2006, and was produced by Eric Kiner.


  • Jesse Tabish – vocals, acoustic and electric guitar, piano, keyboards
  • Eric Kiner – electric and steel guitar, mandolin, piano, keyboards, harmonica, accordion, xylophone, backing vocals, engineer, mixing assistant
  • Jonathon Mooney – Rhodes piano, piano, keyboards, acoustic guitar, djembe, vibraphone, xylophone, engineer
  • Jenny Hsu – piano, cello, art direction, design
  • John Onstott – bass, backing vocals
  • Colby Owens – drums, percussion, backing vocals
  • Chris Hower – mixing
  • Joe Yannece – mastering

Track listing:

  1. We Have Become
  2. A Sign of Life
  3. Bright Eyes
  4. The Swell
  5. As You Were
  6. All Together
  7. Oh Noble Eric
  8. Section 2
  9. Fast Asleep
  10. Coma
  11. Das Ollec
  12. Good Day

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.