On September 7, 2009.

On September 7, 2009, “Wichita Recordings” label released “Ignore the Ignorant”, the fourth Cribs (The) album. It was recorded in 2009, at “Seedy Underbelly”, and was produced by Nick Launay.


  • Johnny Marr – vocals, guitar
  • Ryan Jarman – vocals, guitar
  • Gary Jarman – vocals, bass, organ
  • Ross Jarman – drums, percussion
  • Nick Launay – recording, mixing
  • Joe Kearns – engineer
  • Erick Philips – engineer
  • Atom – engineer
  • Nick Veitbakk – engineer
  • Tim Young – mastering
  • Nick Scott – artwork
  • Autumn De Wild – photography

Track listing:

All tracks by Gary Jarman, Ross Jarman, Ryan Jarman and Johnny Marr.

  1. We Were Aborted
  2. Cheat On Me
  3. We Share the Same Skies
  4. City of Bugs
  5. Hari Kari
  6. Last Year’s Snow
  7. Emasculate Me
  8. Ignore the Ignorant
  9. Save Your Secrets
  10. Nothing
  11. Victim of Mass Production
  12. Stick to Yr Guns

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.