In August 1973.

In August 1973, “Big Tree” label released “Yeah!”, the third studio Brownsville Station studio album. It was recorded in 1973, at “Mediasound” in New York City, and was produced by Doug Morris and Eric Stevens.


  • Cub Koda – vocals, guitar
  • Mike Lutz – vocals, bass
  • Henry “H Bomb” Weck – drums
  • Michael Delugg – engineer
  • Beverly Weinstein – art direction
  • Rob Nalli – photography

Track listing:

  1. Question of Temperature – Mike Appel, Ed Schnug, Don Henny
  2. Lightnin’ Bar Blues – Hoyt Axton
  3. Take It or Leave It – H. Cardell
  4. All Night Long – Mike Lutz, Cub Koda
  5. Let Your Yeah Be Yeah – Jimmy Cliff
  6. Sweet Jane – Lou Reed
  7. Love, Love, Love – Terry Knight
  8. Go Out and Get Her – Doug Morris
  9. Barefootin’ – Robert Parker
  10. Smokin’ in the Boy’s Room – Mike Lutz, Cub Koda

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.