On August 18, 2017.

On August 18, 2017, “Nuclear Blast” label released “Evocation II: Pantheon”, the seventh Eluveitie studio album. It was recorded March – April 2017, at “New Sound Studio” in Freinbach in Switzerland, “Republica Studios” in Lubrza, Poland, and was produced by Chrigel Glanzmann and Tommy Vetterli.


  • Chrigel Glanzmann – vocals, mandola, whistles, choir
  • Jonas Wolf – acoustic guitars, resonator guitars, choir
  • Rafael Salzmann – acoustic guitars
  • Fabienne Erni – vocals, celtic harp, choir
  • Matteo Sisti – bagpipes, uilleann pipes, whistles, bodhrán
  • Michalina Malisz – hurdy-gurdy
  • Nicole Ansperger – vocals, fiddles
  • Kay Brem – bass guitar, choir
  • Alain Ackermann – drums, percussion
  • Oliver s. Tyr – nyckel harpa, Irish bouzouki
  • Brendan Wade – uilleann pipes
  • Netta Skog – accordion
  • Edward Hatfield – linguistic consulting

Track listing:

All lyrics by Chrigel Glanzmann, music as noted.

  1. Dvreððv – Chrigel Glanzmann
  2. Epona – Chrigel Glanzmann, Rafael Salzmann, Michalina Malisz
  3. Svcellos II (Seqvel) – Chrigel Glanzmann, Eoin Duignan
  4. Nantosvelta – Chrigel Glanzmann, Rafael Salzmann, Nicole Ansperger
  5. Tovtatis – Chrigel Glanzmann
  6. Lvgvs – Chrigel Glanzmann, Fabienne Erni
  7. Grannos – Chrigel Glanzmann, Rafael Salzmann, Nicole Ansperger, Jonas Wolf, Margit Bazilewski
  8. Cernvnnos – Chrigel Glanzmann, Michalina Mzlisz, Fabienne Erni, Nicole Ansperger
  9. Catvrix – Chrigel Glanzmann, Fabienne Erni, Alain Ackermann
  10. Artio – Chrigel Glanzmann, Fabienne Erni
  11. Aventia – Chrigel Glanzmann, Michalina Malisz, Jonas Wolf
  12. Ogmios – traditional
  13. Esvs – Chrigel Glanzmann, Rafael Salzmann, Fabienne Erni, Jonas Wolf
  14. Antvmnos – traditional, Chrigel Glanzmann
  15. Tarvos II – Chrigel Glanzmann, Rafale Salzmann, Jonas Wolf, Matteo Sisti
  16. Belenos – Chrigel Glanzmann, Jonas Wolf, Matteo Sisti
  17. Taranis – Chrigel Glanzmann, Alain Ackerman

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.