On August 12, 2014.

On August 12, 2014, “Surfdog” label released “Rockabilly Riot!: All Original”, the ninth Brian Setzer studio album. It was recorded in 2014, at “RCA Studio A” in New York City, and was produced by Peter Collins.


  • Brian Setzer – vocals, guitar
  • Paul Franklin – pedal steel guitar
  • Kevin McKendree – piano
  • Chris Pelcer – organ
  • Mark W. Winchester – bass
  • Noah Levy – drums
  • Joey Nardone – backing vocals

Track listing:

  1. Let’s Shake
  2. Rockabilly Blues
  3. Vinyl Records
  4. Lemme Slide
  5. Nothing’s is a Sure Thing
  6. What’s Her Name?
  7. Calamity Jane
  8. The Girl with the Blues in Her Eyes
  9. Stiletto Cool
  10. I Should’a Had a V-8
  11. Blue Lights, Big City
  12. Cock-a-doodle Don’t

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.