On August 12, 2003.

On August 12, 2003, “Bel Chiasso” label released “Go”, the eleventh Pat Benatar studio album. It was recorded 2002 – 2003, at “Spyder’s Soul Kitchen” and “Rumbo” in Los Angeles, and was produced by Neil Giraldo.


  • Pat Benatar – vocals
  • Neil Giraldo – guitars, keyboards, bass, backing vocals, strings arrangements
  • Mick Mahan – bass
  • Ray Brinker, Denny Fongheiser, Dave Karasony, Matt Laug – drums, percussion
  • Chris Fuhrman, Spyder Whitehorse – engineer, digital editing
  • Barry Rudolph – engineer, mixing
  • Steve Hall – mastering
  • Jeff Worrell – digital editing

Track listing:

All tracks by Pat Benatar and Neil Giraldo, except where noted.

  1. Go
  2. Brave
  3. I Won’t
  4. Have It All
  5. Sorry – Pat Benatar, Neil Giraldo, Paul Rafferty
  6. Please Don’t Leave Me
  7. Girl – Neil Giraldo, Holly Knight
  8. Out of the Ruins
  9. In My Dreams
  10. Tell Me
  11. Brokenhearted
  12. Christmas in America (radio edit) – hidden track

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.