In July 1988.

In July 1988, “Creation” label released “Train Above the City”, the ninth Felt album. It was recorded in 1988, and was produced by Joseph James Foster.


  • Martin Duffy – vibes, vibes piano
  • Gary Ainge – vibes, drums
  • Shanghai Packaging Company – artwork
  • Donna Ranieri – photography
  • Mick Lloyd – photography

Track listing:

All tracks by Martin Duffy and Gary Ainge.

  1. Train Above the City
  2. On Weegee’s Sidewalk
  3. Run Chico Run
  4. Press Softly on the Breaks Holly
  5. Spectral Morning
  6. Teargardens
  7. Book of Swords
  8. Seahorses on Broadway

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.