On July 18, 2012.

On July 18, 2012, “Royal Order” label released “Welcome to the Country”, the fifth Gram Rabbit album. It was recorded in 2012, at “Hicksville Trailer Palace” in Joshua Tree, CA, and was produced by Jesika von Rabbit and Todd Rutherford.


  • Jesika von Rabbit – vocals, keyboard, guitar, recording, mixing
  • Todd Rutherford – vocals, bass, guitar, programming, recording, mixing
  • Eric Jonasson – vocals, guitar
  • Ryan Erskine – additional guitar
  • Brandon Henderson – additional guitar
  • Bill Maresh – pedal steel
  • JP Houston – piano
  • Naomi Husaruk – vocals, accordion
  • James St. James – drums, bass
  • Scott “Drago” Kissinger – horns
  • Jamie Hafler, Cristie Carter – extra vocals
  • Bruce Barielle – mastering
  • Robin Davy – design
  • Marina Chavez – photography

Track listing:

All tracks are written by Jesika von Rabbit, Todd Rutherford except where noted.

  1. Wild Imagination
  2. Country Jo
  3. Eeyore
  4. I’ve Been Thinking
  5. Olde October Moon
  6. Rider on a White Horse – Lee Hazlewood
  7. Too Drive to Drunk
  8. Country Lullaby
  9. Honky Tonkin
  10. Din Ho

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.