In July 1976.

In July 1976, “Shelter Records” label released “Sincerely”, the debut Dwight Twilley Band album. It was recorded 1974 – 1976, and was produced by Dwight Twilley and Phil Seymour.


  • Dwight Twilley – lead and harmony vocals, guitar, keyboards, harmonica
  • Phil Seymour – lead and harmony vocals, bass, drums, percussion
  • Bill Pitcock IV – lead guitar
  • Roger Linn – lead guitar, bass
  • Leon Russell – piano, bass
  • Johnny Johnson – bass
  • Jerry Naifeh – drums
  • Jim Barth, Roger Harris, Roger Linn, Robin Cable, Ted Sharp, Bob Schaper, John Harkin – engineer

Track listing:

All tracks by Dwight Twilley.

  1. I’m on Fire
  2. Could Be Love
  3. Feeling in the Dark
  4. You Were So Warm
  5. I’m Losing You
  6. Sincerely
  7. TV
  8. Release Me
  9. Three Persons
  10. Baby Let’s Cruise
  11. England
  12. Just Like the Sun

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.