On July 7, 2014.

On July 7, 2014, “Hypertension” label released “Fragile”, the sixth Midge Ure studio album. It was recorded in 2014, at “Environment Studio” in Bath, England, and was produced by Midge Ure.


  • Midge Ure – vocals, various instruments, mixing
  • Moby – keyboards, programming
  • Russell Field – drum samples
  • Robbie Bronnimann – mastering
  • Fuego / Friedel Muders – design

Track listing:

All tracks by Midge Ure, except where noted.

  1. I Survived
  2. Are We Connected
  3. Let It Rise – Midge Ure, Christopher von Deylen
  4. Become
  5. Star Crossed
  6. Wire and Wood
  7. Dark, Dark Night – Midge Ure, Richard M. Hall
  8. For All You Know
  9. Bridges
  10. Fragile

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.