On June 6, 2006.

On June 6, 2006, “Decaydance Records” label released “Like Vines”, the second Hush Sound (The) studio album. It was recorded in 2006, and was produced by Patrick Stump, Sean O’Keefe and Dan Duszynski.


  • Bob Morris – vocals, guitar
  • Chris Faller – bass, backing vocals
  • Darren Wilson – drums, backing vocals
  • Greta Salpeter – vocals, piano
  • Brian Doherty – upright bass 
  • Matthew Ginsberg – mandolin
  • Roy Carter – trumpet
  • Johnny “Showtime” Janowiak – trombone
  • Jon Alvin – spacebox
  • Patrick Stump – vocals

Track listing:

All tracks by Bob Morris and Greta Salpeter, except where noted.

  1. We Intertwined – Bob Morris, Greta Salpeter, Chris Faller
  2. A Dark Congregation
  3. Sweet Tangerine
  4. Lions Roar
  5. Lighthouse
  6. Don’t Wake Me Up
  7. Where We Went Wrong
  8. Magnolia
  9. Wine Red
  10. Out Through the Curtain
  11. You Are the Moon – Greta Salpeter

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.