On May 31, 2019.

On May 31, 2019, “5 Music” label released “Blessings”, the third Sublime with Rome studio album. It was recorded in 2017, at “Sonic Ranch” in El Paso, Texas, and was produced by Rob Cavallo and Leigh Snyder.


  • Rome Ramirez – vocals, guitar
  • Eric Wilson – bass
  • Carlos Verdugo – drums, percussion
  • Gabrial McNair – trombone, keyboards
  • Eddie Zuko – guest vocals

Track listing:

  1. Blessing
  2. Light On
  3. Wild Fire
  4. Spiderweb
  5. Blackout
  6. Wicked Heart
  7. Survive
  8. May Day
  9. One Day at a Time
  10. Thank U
  11. For the Night

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.