On May 28, 2021.

On May 28, 2021, “Gondwana Records” label released “Terrain”, the sixth Portico Quartet studio album. It was recorded in 2021, at “POHO & Fish Factory” in London, and was produced by Duncan Bellamy and Jack Wyllie.


  • Duncan Bellamy – vocals, electric bass, drums, hang drums, synthesizer, piano, vibraphone, sampler,mixing
  • Jack Wyllie – saxophone, piano, synthesizer, sampler, string arrangements, mixing
  • Pete Bennie – double bass
  • Francesca Ter-Berg – cello
  • Simmy Singh – violin
  • Freeman – mixing
  • John Davis – mastering, vinyl cut
  • Veil Projects – design, photography

Track listing:

All tracks written by Duncan Bellamy and Jack Wyllie.

  1. I
  2. II
  3. III

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.