The Futurheads: This Is Not the World

On May 26, 2008, “Nul Records” label released “This Is Not the World”, the third Futureheads (The) album. It was recorded in 2007, at “Space Mountain Studio” in Andalusia, Spain, and was produced by Youth.


  • Ross Millard – vocals, guitar
  • Barry Hyde – vocals, guitar
  • David “Jaff” Craig – vocals, bass guitar
  • Dave Hyde – drums
  • Clive Goddard – recording, mixing
  • David Nock – programming
  • John Davis – mastering
  • Studio Fury – artwork
  • Steve Gullick – photography

Track listing:

All the tracks by Ross Millard, Barry Hyde, David Craig and Dave Hyde, except where noted.

  1. The Beginning of the Twist
  2. Walking Backwards
  3. Think Tonight
  4. Radio Heart
  5. This Is Not the World
  6. Sale of the Century
  7. Hard to Bear
  8. Work Is Never Done
  9. Broke Up the Time
  10. Everything’s Changing Today
  11. Sleet
  12. See What You Want

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.