On May 23, 2005.

On May 23, 2005, “Domino” label released “Everything Ecstatic”, the fourth Four Tet album. It was recorded in 2005, and was produced by Kieran Hebden.


  • Kieran Hebden – keyboards, electronics
  • Sean Magee – mastering
  • Matthew Cooper – layout
  • Jason Evans – photography
  • Simon Foxton – photography

Track listing:

All tracks by Kieran Hebden.

  1. A Joy
  2. Smile Around the Face
  3. Fuji Check
  4. Sun Drums and Soil
  5. Clouding
  6. And Then Patterns
  7. High Fives
  8. Turtle Turtle Up
  9. Sleep, Eat Food, Have Visions
  10. You Were There with Me

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.