Okkyung Lee: Yeo-Neun

On May 8, 2020, “Shelter Press” label released “Yeo-Neun”, the eighth Okkyung Lee studio album. It was recorded in 2020, at “Second Story Sound” in New York City, and was produced by Okkyung Lee.


  • Okkyung Lee – cello
  • Jacob Sacks – piano
  • Maeve Gilchrist – harp
  • Eivind Opsvik – bass
  • Jeff Cook – recording, mixing
  • Rashad Becker – mastering
  • Ron Jude – photography

Track listing:

All tracks by Okkyung Lee.

  1. Here We Are (Once Again)
  2. The Yellow Porcelain Bird
  3. Another Old Story
  4. In Stardust
  5. Eternally
  6. Uiro (Up and Up and Up)
  7. The Longest Morning
  8. One Bright Lazy Sunday Afternoon (You Whispered That Name)
  9. Then, There

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.