On May 3, 2005.

On May 3, 2005, “Lost Highway” label released “Cold Roses”, the sixth Ryan Adams studio album. It was recorded in 2005, at “Loho Studios” in New York City, and was produced by Tom Schick.


  • Ryan Adams – vocals, acoustic and electric guitar, harmonica, piano, bass guitar
  • J. P. Bowersock – electric guitar
  • Cindy Cashdollar – steel guitar, dobro
  • Rachael Yamagata – vocals, piano
  • Catherine Popper – vocals, bass guitar, piano
  • Brad Pemberton – vocals, drums

Track listing:

All tracks by Ryan Adams, J. P. Bowersock, Cindy Cashdollar, Brad Pamberton and Catherine Popper.

  1. Magnolia Mountain
  2. Sweet Illusions
  3. Meadowlake Street
  4. When Will You Come Back Home
  5. Beautiful Sorta
  6. Now That You’re Gone
  7. Cherry Lane
  8. Mockingbird
  9. How Do You Keep Love Alive
  10. Easy Plateau
  11. Let It Ride
  12. Rosebud
  13. Cold Roses
  14. If I Am a Stranger
  15. Dance All Night
  16. Blossom
  17. Life Is Beautiful
  18. Friends

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.