Blackmore’s Night: Nature’s Light

On March 12, 2021, “earMusic” label released “Nature’s Light”, the eleventh Blackmore’s Night studio album. It was recorded 2020 – 2021, and was produced by Ritchie Blackmore.


  • Ritchie Blackmore – acoustic and electric guitars, hurdy gurdy, nyckelharpa, mandola, executive producer
  • Candice Night – lead and harmony vocals, woodwinds, tambourine
  • Bard David of Larchmont (David Baranowski) – keyboards, backing vocals
  • Autumn and Rory Blackmore – backing vocals
  • Pat Regan – orchestral arrangements, engineer, assistant producer

Track listing:

All tracks by Ritchie Blackmore and Candice Night, except where noted.

  1. Once Upon December
  2. Four Winds
  3. Father in the Wind
  4. Darker Shade of Black – Ritchie Blackmore
  5. The Twisted Oak
  6. Nature’s Light
  7. Der letzte Musketier – Ritchie Blackmore
  8. Wish You Were Here (2021) – Teijo Olavi Leskela
  9. Going to the Faire
  10. Second Element – Petersen, Pirs, Meissner, Schwarz

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.