Tom Harrell: Infinity

On March 8, 2019, “High Note” label released “Infinity”, the 34th Tom Harrell album. It was recorded in September 2018, at “Sear Sound” in New York City, and was produced by Angela Harrell and Tom Harrell.


  • Tom Harrell – trumpet, flugelhorn
  • Mark Turner – tenor saxophone
  • Charles Altura – acoustic and electric guitar
  • Ben Street – bass
  • Johnathan Blake – drums
  • Adam Cruz – percussion

Track listing:

All tracks by Tom Harrell.

  1. The Fast
  2. Dublin
  3. Hope
  4. Coronation
  5. Folk Song
  6. Blue
  7. Ground
  8. The Isle
  9. Duet
  10. Taurus

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.