Mike Gordon: Overstep

On February 25, 2014, “Megaplum/ATO Records” label released “Overstep”, the fourth Mike Gordon studio album. It was recorded in 2013, and was produced by Paul Q. Kolderie.


  • Mike Gordon – vocals, bass, guitar, synthesizer, organ, loops
  • Scott Murawski – vocals, electric guitar, cymbal
  • Matt Chamberlain – vocals, drums, drums programming, loops
  • Todd Isler – drums, percussion
  • Craig Myers – xalam, percussion
  • Paul Q. Kolderie – tambourine, shaker
  • Robert Walter – keyboards, organ, pedal steel guitar
  • Julia Mordaunt – vibe tube, art direction, layout
  • Tom Cleary – piano, keyboards, accordion
  • Rob O’Dea – engineer
  • Paul Q. Kolderie – engineer
  • Fred Kevorkian – mastering
  • Chuck Anderson – design, photography

Track listing:

All tracks by Mike Gordon and Scott Murawski.

  1. Ether
  2. Tiny Little World
  3. Jumping
  4. Yarmouth Road
  5. Say Something
  6. Face
  7. Paint
  8. Different World
  9. Peel
  10. Long Black Line
  11. Surface

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.