Clint Lowery: God Bless the Renegades

On January 31, 2020, “Rise” label released “God Bless the Renegades”, the debut Clint Lowery album. It was recorded in June 2019, at “Studio Barbarosa” in Gotha, Florida, and was produced by Michael “Elvis” Baskette.


  • Clint Lowery – lead vocals, guitars, bass guitar, drums
  • Wolfgang Van Halen – additional drums
  • Michael “Elvis” Baskette – mixing

Track listing:

All tracks by Clint Lowery.

  1. God the Bless the Renegades
  2. Here
  3. Kings
  4. Alive
  5. What’s the Matter
  6. You Go First
  7. Allowed to Run
  8. Silver Lining
  9. She’s here
  10. Do We Fear God

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.