Rib: Same (third album)

On January 26, 2019, “KRAN Records”, “Green Hill Records” and “MKC” labels released the self-titled, third Rib album. It was recorded in July 2018, in Skopje, Macedonia, and was produced by Ben “Faz” Farestvedt.


  • Jane Trajkovski – guitar, arranger
  • Ivica Dimitrijevik – vocals, guitar, bass, arranger
  • Dzano Kuch – vocals, drums, arranger
  • David Best – vocals
  • Alen Hadzi Stefanov – recording
  • Kosta Lazarevski – design

Track listing:

All tracks by Jane Trajkovski, Ivica Dimitrijevik and Dzano Kuch.

  1. Antelope
  2. Searching for Columbo
  3. Rotator
  4. Can Train
  5. Chanson no. 3
  6. Serpentine
  7. Desillusion
  8. Ta ta ta
  9. Chanson no. 1
  10. BlunHit

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.