Good Rats: Tasty

In December 1974, “Warner Bros” label released “Tasty”, the second Good Rats album. It was recorded in 1974, at “House of Music” in New Jersey, and was produced by Stephan Galfas.


  • Peppi Marchello – lead vocals, harmonica, bats, arrangements
  • Mickey Marchello – vocals, guitar, arrangements
  • John “The Cat” Gatto – guitar, arrangements
  • Lenny Kotke – vocals, bass, arrangements
  • Joe Franco – drums, arrangements
  • George Marino – mastering

Track listing:

All tracks by Peppi Marchello.

  1. Back To My Music
  2. Injun Joe
  3. Tasty
  4. Papa Poppa
  5. Klash-Ka-Bob
  6. Fireball Express
  7. Fred Upstairs & Ginger Snappers
  8. 300 Boys
  9. Phil Fleish
  10. Songwriter

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.