Drezden: Edelweiss

On December 3, 2019, “Soyz Music” label released “Edelweiss”, the second Drezden studio album. It was recorded in 2019, and was produced by Vitaliy Telezin.


  • Siarhei Mikhalok – vocals
  • Pavel Mikhalok — keyboards
  • Ales-Frantzishak Myshkevich – bass guitar
  • Pavel Wialichka – guitar
  • Dzianis Shurau – percussion
  • Vitaliy Telezin – recording, mastering

Track listing:

All tracks by Siarhei Mikhalok.

  1. Эдельвейс
  2. Давида олень
  3. О’Хенри
  4. Алладин
  5. Голливуд
  6. Весельчак У
  7. Колесо Калипсо
  8. Стальная Аляска
  9. Мутабор
  10. Повелитель мух
  11. Оле Лукойе

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.