Art: Supernatural Fairy Tales

In November 1967, “Island” label released “Supernatural Fairy Tales”, the only Art album. It was recorded in 1967, and was produced by Guy Stevens.


  • Mike Harrison – vocals, piano
  • Luther Grosvenor – vocals, guitars
  • Greg Ridley – bass
  • Mike Kellie – drums
  • Hapshash and the Coloured Coat – design
  • Chris Blackwell – production supervision

Track listing:

All tracks by Luther Grosvenor, Mike Harrison, Mike Kellie and Greg Ridley, except where noted.

  1. I Think I’m Going Weird
  2. What’s That Sound (For What It’s Worth) – Stephen Stills
  3. African Thing
  4. Room with a View
  5. Flying Anchors
  6. Supernatural Fairy Tale
  7. Love Is Real
  8. Come on Up – Felix Cavaliere
  9. Brothers, Dads and Mothers
  10. Talkin’ to Myself
  11. Alive Not Dead
  12. Rome Take Away Three

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.