On November 1, 2003.

On November 1, 2003, “Lithium Records” label released “Trumano”, the second Superhiks album. It was recorded in 2003, at “Dimitrovi Studio” in Skopje, Macedonia.


  • Petar Mladenovski – vocals, bass guitar
  • Boris Minov – guitar, arranger
  • Ivica Ivanovski – trombone, arranger
  • Aleksandar Spasovski – trumpet, arranger
  • Dimitar Todorovski – trumpet, arranger
  • Darko Popov Daro – drums, arranger
  • DJ Slave – DJ mix

Track listing:

All lyrics by Petar Mladenovski and Dimitar Todorovski, all music by Petar Mladenovski, Boris Minov, Ivica Ivanovski, Aleksandar Spasovski, Dimitar Todorovski and Darko Popov.

  1. Znam deka ljubi
  2. Kolku vreme
  3. Ponelogas
  4. Chkembe chorba
  5. Edno leto
  6. Drugar
  7. Zaminuvanje
  8. Chudna sostojba
  9. One of My Bad Days
  10. Freaks
  11. Menores des 3 anos
  12. Hooker
  13. Happy End

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.